© 2018 By Marvelous Media Solutions, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

OGDEN'S

OWN

DISTILLERY

VISIT US

LOCATION & HOURS

3075 Grant Ave, Ogden,

UT 84401

 

Tuesday- Friday: 12-5pm 

Saturday: 11am-3pm

801-458-1995 

QUESTIONS & MEDIA

Contact us at info@ogdensown.com

National Sales

Dean Dandeneau

602-448-5615

dean@ogdensown.com

 

Sponsorships and events

Audra Norby

801-458-0397

audra@ogdensown.com

 

Production

Tim Smith

801-814-6661

tim@ogdensown.com

Accounting 

Melody Pulsipher

801-644-2660

melody@ogdensown.com

 

Managing Partner

Steve Conlin

801-589-1716

steve@ogdensown.com

 

General Info - Investment info

801-458-1995

info@ogdensown.com

3075 Grant Ave. Ogden, UT 84401     |    12-5pm Tuesday-Friday, Sat 11am-3pm    |   Contacts   |   Logos

OGDEN'S OWN

Handcrafted is our business

From the late 1800's to the mid 1900's setting foot off of the train in Ogden was often a life changing experience for a transcontinental rail traveler. The train station sat as the root of the infamous Two-bit Street. "Any man's desire fulfilled for two bits." Two-bit/25th Street was a hedonist's paradise. With no trouble from the law, a man could gamble, drink bootleg liquor, spend time with an unfamiliar lady, smoke opium, or befall a worse fate.

 

Tasting Evolution

Come indulge in one of our fine handcrafted liquors. 

Ogden's Own Distillery is proud to offer on-site tastings at our distillery. 

TUESDAY- FRIDAY 12-5PM
SATURDAY 11AM- 3PM

LOCATION & HOURS

3075 Grant Ave, Ogden,

UT 84401

 

Tuesday- Friday: 12-5pm 

Saturday: 11am-3pm

801-458-1995 

Live in the Chicago area?

Click here for delivery!

unnamed-3.jpg

Join the club

& GET UPDATES ON SPECIAL EVENTS